CED Stone Inspiring Beautiful Landscapes

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Great Place To Buy Nice Big Rocks

Always helpful in the office, guys in the yard are great too, great place to buy nice big rocks for my ponds.

Martin Wooley Tuesday, 13 April 2021 West Drayton

Cheerful, helpful staff.

This place is absolutely brilliant! Widest range of stones - boulders down to grit - that you can imagine. Slabs, tiles, edgings... Great prices. Cheerful, helpful staff. 6 stars!

Nigel Barker Sunday, 28 March 2021 Langley Mill

The Staff Are Brilliant - Facebook

The staff are brilliant, so patient and helpful. The quality of the product is evident in the showroom but backed upon receipt. Great quality, great service, thank you, Thurrock.

Paul Munroe Friday, 21 February 2020 West Thurrock

Happy HGV Driver - Facebook

Hgv driver went to collect a load . One of the better places I’ve been . All the staff were great makes my job easier when people are nice and polite to you can’t wait to go back.

John Neale Saturday, 10 March 2018 Castlecary

Really Happy - Facebook

Really happy with the products, customer service, cost and delivery. Thanks again

Claire Connelly Friday, 25 May 2018 Castlecary

Great Delivery Service - Facebook

Great service very polite efficient staff great delivery service would definitely go back keep up the good work.

Donna Brereton Thursday, 14 September 2017 Castlecary

Excellent Service - Facebook

Excellent service. Would definitely recommend. I have used it for both my front and back garden.

Linda Cowan Monday, 6 July 2020 Castlecary

Will Use Again - Facebook

Excellent service from ordering to prompt friendly delivery. Will use again.

Winnie Burke Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Castlecary

Great Service - Facebook

Fantastic service from start to finish .Product is perfect and staff were knowledgable and helpful. Great service!

Rhiannon McQuade Thursday, 14 September 2017 Castlecary

Excellent Service - Facebook

Excellent service. Great prices and prompt delivery

Nan Moffat Friday, 15 December 2017 Castlecary

Excellent Communication - Facebook

Great and fast delivery service. Excellent communication. Highly recommended

Rhiannon McQuade Friday, 15 December 2017 Castlecary

Big Thank You - Facebook

The staff here are amazing. I visited just before lockdown to buy a bag of flat, white cobbles as I'm a rock painter. I'm also a teacher and wanted to do painted rocks with the children of key workers whilst at school. Because of this, they did me a special price. It was such a kind gesture and the children have loved doing them. So a big thank you.

Sarah Murray Monday, 27 April 2020 Wirral

Helpful Staff - Facebook

Good quality stone, great delivery service and really helpful staff! Highly recommend CED.

Robert Southwood Braecroft Landscapes Thursday, 7 November 2019 Wirral

10 Stars - Facebook

Would highly recommend. Dougie & Mark so very helpful. Couldn't do enough for us. 10 stars if I could give it

Carmel Doherty Friday, 24 April 2020 Omagh

The Place To Go For Proper Stone - Facebook

Great boulders and staff, the place to go for proper stone.

James Rogerson Friday, 24 January 2020 Langley Mill

I Love This Place - Facebook

I can't recommend this place highly enough. I have been a couple of times now for rocks to use for rock painting. The staff are always amazingly helpful and friendly. I love this place and will definitely be going back again soon.

Emma East Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Langley Mill

Helpful Advice - Facebook

Emailed company and received email back almost immediately from Kim. She was most helpful with the advice she passed to me. Thanks again.

Donna Campbell Tuesday, 16 June 2020 West Thurrock

Highly Recommend - Facebook

Highly Recommend - Facebook

Have used CED stones for myself and my work place both times the staff have been extremely helpful. Emily was able to advise on what products would be best suited to my nurseries requirements whilst creating a new outdoor space. Would highly recommend .

Kellie Cunningham Thursday, 14 September 2017 Castlecary

Expertise And Knowledge - Facebook

Thank you to the guys at CED stone. Working only from a vague description and some photos, Will Meeks and the team worked through my design and requirements and have provided me with three tons of stone to create the pond and stream that I wanted. Many thanks for your expertise and knowledge, without which, I would never have been able to create the final product I had imagined.

Nick Hill Saturday, 15 July 2017 West Thurrock

Rockers Heaven - Facebook

Rockers heaven!! Wonderful Flats and cobbles galore at great prices! Big thumbs up from me!

Vicki Bee Stansfield Friday, 14 February 2020 West Thurrock

5 Stars - Facebook

Would thoroughly recommend. Very helpful staff 5 stars

Scott Elliott Tuesday, 1 December 2015 Omagh

Great Products - Facebook

Great service and have some great products your other suppliers don't stock.

George Nimmo Greenhart Landscaping Thursday, 1 November 2018

Lockdown Pebble Painting - Facebook

Thank you for your great service yesterday. I called up regarding pebble stones for children to paint. I was given advice from Emily on which product would be best. I was offered contactless pick up of the pebbles. The children at our local School Hubs have been entertained during this lockdown painting stones that we will now take out to hide.

Kellie Cunningham Saturday, 15 July 2017 Castlecary

Excellent Customer Service - Email

I had cause to visit your Scottish branch today. I have a personal landscaping project on the go, and I have found myself visiting a variety of builders yards and stone merchants. I would like to acknowledge the excellent service that I received from Mark. Of all the people I have dealt with he has been by far the best. He took time assisting me with prices and advice. Nothing was too much bother. We live in a society where people are quick to complain! I think it’s equally important to acknowledge excellent customer service.

Joan Alexander Thursday, 1 August 2019 Castlecary

Visit our Landscape Projects & Case Studies

Latest News

CED Stone Group partners with what3words

CED Stone partners with location technology company what3words to provide...posted 19 Apr, 2021